congratulations deca district winners

Congratulations DECA District Winners!

01/09/2020 - The following students have advanced to state to represent Lakeland DECA:
Jayce Riegling--1st place, Sports & Entertainment Marketing
Jennifer West--2nd place, Quick Serve Management
Eisa Obad--5th place, Food Marketing
Allie Hillman--5th place, Retail Management
Madison Keil--5th place, Apparel & Accessories Marketing
Keirstin Roose--6th place, Sports & Entertainment Marketing
Analiese Sustaita--6th place, Food Marketing
Jaylee Eck--6th place, Principles of Business